Tags

, , , , , ,

Tucker Carlson Talks About His Former Neighbor “Totally Good Guy” Hunter Biden:

Jesse Watters asks Tucker Carlson if he knows what Hunter Biden’s like. If he has “any idea what he’s like?” Then Tucker responds: “I know him well. He was my neighbor. He’s a really nice guy. I’ve always liked him. He’s a really troubled guy, who had a great family and then it blew up, he left, and now he’s lost and hunted, and like all political refugees, he’s wound up in the Hollywood Hills, [laughter] like a lot of people I know… Totally good guy; love to have dinner with him. I still like Hunter Biden…” Tucker goes on to talk of the “deep sympathy” that he feels for Hunter Biden: “I feel deep sympathy for him only because I can name off the top of my head 25 other people who are abusing our system more successfully. Just saw bunch of them at lunch today…. So yeah, I mean, I’m sympathetic because like if his dad wasn’t running for president he wouldn’t have heard of all of this…” Starts at around 2.23 am: https://archive.org/details/FOXNEWSW_20200126_100000_Watters_World/start/1380/end/1440

Tucker Carlson speaks on relationship with Hunter Biden, corruption on Capitol Hill” Jan. 26, 2020 – See first minute and a half of this video: https://video.foxnews.com/v/6126574453001#sp=show-clips